Editor-in-Chief 

Dr. Hesam Dehghani, DVM, PhD

Professor of Molecular Biotechnology and Developmental Biology

Department of Basic Sciences, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, and
The Research Institute of Biotechnology
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Mashhad, Iran
E-mail: dehghani@um.ac.ir


 

 

Researcher ID page
Orcid page
Scopus author page
Google Scholar page
University webpage

 


Members of Editorial Board (National)

 

 Dr. Mohammad Reza Aslani, DVM, DVSc
Professor of Large Animal Internal Medicine
Department of Clinical Sciences
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
University of Shahre-kord
Shahre-kord, Iran

E-mail:  aslani@vet.sku.ac.ir
Google Scholar page
University webpage
 Dr. Hassan Borji, DVM, PhD
Professor of Veterinary Parasitology
Department of Pathobiology
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Mashhad, Iran

E-mail:  hborji@um.ac.ir
Orcid page
Scopus author page
Google Scholar page
University webpage
 Dr. Amir Hooshang Fallah Rad, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor of Theriogenology
Department of Clinical Sciences
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Mashhad, Iran

E-mail:  fallahrad@gmail.com
University webpage

 

 Dr. Pezhman Mirshokraei, DVM, DVSc
Associate Professor of Theriogenology & Obstetrics
Department of Clinical Sciences
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Mashhad, Iran

E-mail:  mirshokraei@um.ac.ir
Researcher ID page
Orcid page
Scopus author page
Google Scholar page
University webpage
 Dr. Ahmad Reza Movassaghi, DVM, DVSc
Professor of Veterinary Pathology
Department of Pathobiology
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Mashhad, Iran

E-mail:  armov@um.ac.ir
 Dr. Abolghasem Nabipour, DVM, PhD
Professor of Veterinary Anatomy
Department of Basic Sciences
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Mashhad, Iran

E-mail:  nabipour@um.ac.ir
University webpage


 

 Dr. Mahmood Panahi, Ph.D.
Professor of Infectious Diseases
Department of Infectious diseases
Faculty of Medicine
Mashhad University of Medical Sciences
Mashhad, Iran
E-mail:  panahim@mums.ac.ir
 Dr. Ali Asghar Sarchahi, DVM, DVSc
Professor of Small Animal Internal Medicine
Department of Clinical Sciences
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Mashhad, Iran

E-mail:  sarchahi@um.ac.ir

Orcid page
Google Scholar page
University webpage
 Dr. Seyed Shahram Shekarfroush, DVM, PhD
Professor of Food Hygiene
Department of Food Hygiene and Public Health
Shiraz University
Shiraz, Iran

E-mail:  shekar@shirazu.ac.ir

Orcid page
Scopus author page
Google Scholar page

 

 Dr. Davar Shahsavani, DVM, DVSc
Professor of Aquatic Animal Health and Diseases
Department of Food Hygiene and Aquatics
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Mashhad, Iran

E-mail:  davar@um.ac.ir

University webpage

 Dr. Reza Toroghi, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor of Avian Diseases
Razi Vaccine and Serum Research Institute Mashhad, Iran
E-mail:  rtoroghi@yahoo.com

 Dr. Taghi Zahraei Salehi, DVM, PhD
Professor of Veterinary Microbiology
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Tehran University
Tehran, Iran
E-mail:  tsalehi@ut.ac.ir
University webpage


 

Members of Editorial Board (International)

 

 Dr. Alan Harvey, PhD
Professor of Pharmacology
Vice-President for Research and Innovation at
Dublin City University Dublin, Ireland
Immediate Past President of the International
Society on Toxinology
E-mail: a.l.harvey@strath.ac.uk
 Dr. Astrid B.M.Rijkenhuizen, PhD
Professor of Equine Surgery
University of Veterinary Medicine
Vienna, Austria
E-mail:  a.rijkenhuizen@gmail.com
 Dr. Alfenso Zecconi, PhD
Professor of Veterinary Epidemology and Infectious Diseases
Department of Veterinary Sciences and Public Health
University of Milan
Milan, Italy
E-mail: 
alfonso.zecconi@unimi.it
University webpage